Private checkout flow

Bring the receipts.
Keep your boundaries.

Choose up to three screenshots. Nothing is analyzed or uploaded from this screen until a verified purchase. Once analyzed, processing files are deleted.

01 / Screenshots

Upload 1–3 images

0 of 3 screenshots selected

02 / Choose your read